FIND A BAMBU NEAR YOU

Show results within of

Annandale

4220 Annandale Rd
Ste B
Annandale, VA 22003

(703) 822-4642

annandale@drinkbambu.com

Austin

10901 N Lamar Blvd
Austin, TX 78753

(512) 832-8886

austin@drinkbambu.com

Bellevue

111 108th Ave NE
Ste 160
Bellevue, WA 98004

(425) 818-1993

bellevue@drinkbambu.com

Calgary

1115 Centre Street NW
Calgary, AB T2E 2R1

(403) 680-2488

calgary@drinkbambu.com

Canton

45142 Ford Rd
Canton, MI 48147

(734) 328-1898

canton@drinkbambu.com

Chicago

5010 N Broadway
Chicago, IL 60640

(773) 293-7234

chicago@drinkbambu.com

D’Iberville

3680 Sangani Blvd
Ste J
D'Iberville, MS 39540

(228) 207-1957

biloxi@drinkbambu.com

Denver

1147 South Federal Blvd
Denver, CO 80219

(303) 993-7444

denver@drinkbambu.com

Denver

3926 Tennyson St
Denver, CO 80212

(720) 592-0913

du@drinkbambu.com

Dorchester

287 Adams St
Dorchester, MA 2122

(617) 533-7030

dorchester@drinkbambu.com

Edmonds

22511 Hwy 99
Ste 106
Edmonds, WA 98026

(425) 361-1777

edmonds@drinkbambu.com

Fresno

3145 Mayfair Ct
Fresno, CA 93703

(559) 233-4195

fresno@drinkbambu.com

Ft Wayne

8812 Coldwater Road
Fort Wayne, IN 46825

2607551150

ftwayne@drinkbambu.com

Garden Grove

9762 Chapman Ave
Garden Grove, CA 92841

(714) 591-5881

gardengrove@drinkbambu.com

Gardena

15420 S Western Ave
Ste F
Gardena, CA 90249

(310) 817-4477

gardena@drinkbambu.com

Grand Prairie

2625 W Pioneer Pkwy
Ste 207
Grand Prairie, TX 75051

(214) 677-1470

grandprairie@drinkbambu.com

Grand Rapids

5390 Division Ave S
Grand Rapids, MI 49548

(616) 719-1377

grandrapids@drinkbambu.com

Houston

3010 Gears Rd
Ste C
Houston, TX 77067

(281) 537-7107

houston_gears@drinkbambu.com

Houston

10613 Bellaire Blvd
Ste A-168
Houston, TX 77072

(832) 328-3900

houston_bellaire@drinkbambu.com

Houston

9820 Gulf Fwy
Ste C3C
Houston, TX 77034

(281) 501-3111

houston_gulf@drinkbambu.com

Irvine

14775 Jeffrey Rd
Ste B
Irvine, CA 92618

(949) 232-1145

irvine@drinkbambu.com

Kansas City

3290 Rainbow Blvd
Kansas City, KS 66103

(913) 242-7847

kansascity@drinkbambu.com

Kent

18230 E Valley Hwy
Ste 172
Kent, WA 98032

(253) 236-8906

kent@drinkbambu.com

Las Vegas

4069 Spring Mountain Rd
Las Vegas, NV 89102

(702) 629-7726

lasvegas@drinkbambu.com

Lowell

199 Plain St
Unit 8A
Lowell, MA 1852

(978) 455-2939

lowell@drinkbambu.com

Madison

550 N Midvale Blvd
Unit 4A
Madison, WI 53705

(608) 467-6626

madison@drinkbambu.com

Madison Heights

30804 John R Rd
Madison Heights, MI 48071

(248) 531-8989

madisonheights@drinkbambu.com

Mays Landing

4215 E Black Horse Pike
510 Hamilton Commons (Next to David's Bridal)
Mays Landing, NJ 8330

(609) 837-9997

ml@drinkbambu.com

Millbrae

203 El Camino Real
Millbrae, CA 94030

(650) 231-8217

millbrae@drinkbambu.com

Milpitas

89 S Park Victoria Dr
Milpitas, CA 95035

(408) 945-8989

menu@yelp.com

Minneapolis

2743 Nicollet Ave S
Minneapolis, MN 55408

(612) 787-6166

minneapolis@drinkbambu.com

Montclair

4545 Mission Blvd
Montclair, CA 91763

(626) 252-2300

montclair@drinkbambu.com

New York City

124B Hester St
New York City, NY 10002

(347) 236-3185

nychinatown@drinkbambu.com

Norcross

5495 Jimmy Carter Blvd
Norcross, GA 30093

(678) 395-5134

norcross@drinkbambu.com

Oakland

839 International Blvd
Oakland, CA 94606

(510) 663-4410

oakland@drinkbambu.com

Orlando

5210 W Colonial Dr
Ste 142
Orlando, FL 32808

(407) 286-4085

orlando@drinkbambu.com

Pennsauken

6009 Mansion Blvd
Pennsauken, NJ 8109

(856) 320-4350

pennsauken@drinkbambu.com

Philadelphia

600 Washington Ave
Ste 9
Philadelphia, PA 19147

(267) 687-7163

philadelphia_washington@drinkbambu.com

Philadelphia

5520 Whitaker Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19124

(267) 343-5763

philadephia_whitaker@drinkbambu.com

Pleasanton

2709 Stoneridge Dr
Pleasanton, CA 94588

(925) 399-5097

pleasanton@drinkbambu.co

Portland

8001 SE Powell Blvd
Ste M
Portland, OR 97206

(503) 774-2005

portland@drinkbambu.com

Puyallup

11012 Canyon Rd E
Ste 49
Puyallup, WA 98373

(253) 545-8189

puyallup@drinkbambu.com

Randolph

1138 N Main St
Randolph, MA 2368

(781) 885-3466

randolph@drinkbambu.com

Rockville

12242 Rockville Pike
Rockville, MD 20852

(240) 833-3264

rockville@drinkbambu.com

Sacramento

6901 Stockton Blvd
Ste 340
Sacramento, CA 95823

(916) 422-0268

sacramento@drinkbambu.com

San Diego

4688 Convoy St
Ste 105
San Diego, CA 92111

(858) 430-6299

sandiego@drinkbambu.com

San Francisco

6050 Geary Blvd
San Francisco, CA 94121

(415) 379-4683

sanfrancisco@drinkbambu.com

San Gabriel

432 East Valley Blvd
Ste D
San Gabriel, CA 91776

(626) 284-8480

sangabriel@drinkbambu.com

San Jose

1688 Hostetter Rd
Ste D
San Jose, CA 95131

(408) 392-8238

du@www.drinkbambu.com

San Jose

1908 Aborn Rd
San Jose, CA 95121

(408) 528-8088

du@www.drinkbambu.com

San Jose

949 McLaughlin Ave
San Jose, CA 95122

(408) 283-9666

du@www.drinkbambu/com

San Mateo

153 South B St
San Mateo, CA 94401

(650) 539-3004

sm@drinkbambu.com

Seattle

516 7th Ave S
Unit A
Seattle, WA 98104

(206) 538-0399

seattle@drinkbambu.com

South Salt Lake

3310 S 500 East
South Salt Lake, UT 84106

(385) 229-4351

saltlakecity@drinkbambu.com

South San Francisco

2223 Gellert Blvd
South San Francisco, CA 94080

(650) 878-3333

southsf@drinkbambu.com

Stockton

1304 E Hammer Ln
Stockton, CA 95210

(209) 808-5182

stockton@drinkbambu.com

Stony Brook

2350 Nesconset Hwy
Stony Brook, NY 11790

(631) 364-9360

sb@drinkbambu.com

Sunnyvale

189 W Washington Ave
Sunnyvale, CA 94086

(408) 739-2449

sunnyvale@drinkbambu.com

Tacoma

773 S 38th St
Tacoma, WA 98418

(253) 212-3882

tacoma@drinkbambu.com

Union City

31812-31822 Alvarado Blvd
Union City, CA 94587

(510) 475-1775

unioncity@drinkbambu.com

Vancouver

1090 Kingsway
Vancouver, BC V5V 3C6

(604) 336-9009

vancouver@drinkbambu.com

West Chester

7844 Kingland Dr
Unit A
West Chester, OH 45069

(513) 644-9663

cincinnati@drinkbambu.com

West Covina

989 S Glendora Ave
Unit 15
West Covina, CA 91790

(626) 653-9855

westcovina@drinkbambu.com

Westminster

10161 Bolsa Ave
Westminster, CA 92683

(714) 418-9032

westminster@drinkbambu.com